Moving to Taiwan

Living abroad, but feels like home. We can do that

Moving to Taiwan

60 branches across Taiwan, with more than 20,000 ATMs across the globe, Citibank offers credit cards, investment deposits, mortgage loans and various insurance products. We have options and we are determined to find the perfect one for you.

Moving to Taiwan

Credit Cards

Credit Cards

Citibank provides a wide variety of credit cards, tailor-designed to fulfill every one of our customer's needs. Non-Citizens must provide ARC, passport copy as well as financial statements in order to apply for our credit cards.

*Citibank Taiwan have all rights reserved to approve or reject any application

Time Deposits

Time Deposits

Citibank is dedicated to understanding your financial needs in order to be the best of your assistance in helping you achieve your financial goals.

*For foreign customers that have proof of ARC and can read Chinese are eligible to purchase investment-related products. American residents, citizens, permanent resident cardholders or those with address in United States are not eligible to purchase any investment-related products.

Mortgage Loan

Mortgage Loan

According to each individual customer's needs, we can help you find the most suitable mortgage plan. Non-citizens can apply for mortgage loans under the conditions that the property shall be self-resided and is located within the city area. Furthermore, a person who is both citizen and resident of Taiwan must act as guarantor or borrower.

Insurance

Insurance

Teamed with numerous insurance companies, Citi offers a broad range of insurance products to bring each Citi customer the most suitable and beneficial insurance plan. Please be noted that non-citizens are required to have the capability to read Chinese and must sign a [Foreigner Declaration] before any insurance-related products can be purchased.

Account Opening

Account Opening

When you reside in Taiwan, Citibank is your ideal partner for your financial needs. Regardless of whether you are our Citigold customer or wish to become one, please feel free to visit our Account Opening Page to take the first step towards enjoying the endless opportunities that Citibank can offer you.

移居台灣 理財享便利

移居台灣 理財享便利

移居台灣 理財享便利

花旗於台灣設有60間分行,花旗提款卡讓您在台灣及全球一百多萬台自動提款機提款,我們更提供外籍人士信用卡、存款投資、房屋貸款、保險等多種產品,協助您有效管理您的財富,歡迎預約專人洽詢。

信用卡

信用卡

花旗銀行提供多種信用卡選擇,滿求您個人的喜好與需求。外籍人士及非台灣居民須備有外僑居留證(ARC)、護照影本、財力證明,方可申請花旗信用卡。

*花旗銀行保留發卡與否之權利。

了解更多

存款投資

存款投資

花旗銀行致力了解您的理財需要,為您提供適合您所需的理財建議及各項產品,助您早日實現夢想。

註:能閱讀中文且持有效居留證的外籍人士才能購買投資型產品。美國公民、居民或持綠卡者,或通訊地址為美國者不能購買投資型產品。

了解更多

房屋貸款

房屋貸款

花旗銀行可根據您不同需求來尋求您最適合的房貸。外籍人士或華僑申請支待款需為自住使用,且不動產必須位於都市計畫區內,同時需提供本國居住之國民為共同借款人或保證人。

了解更多

保險

保險

花旗與各保險公司合作提供各種保險產品,滿足您個人與家人的需求,讓您在台灣生活期間更有保障。外籍人士於購買保險商品前,需簽署「外國人聲明書」且須看得懂中文,方能購買。

了解更多

開戶文件

開戶文件

當您移居台灣時,您一樣可以在台灣享受花旗銀行的服務,不論您已是花旗銀行貴賓、或有意願成為我們的貴賓客戶,請瀏覽我們的開戶說明網頁以獲得詳細介紹。

了解更多